Lucknow Super Giants Players 2022, LSG Final Squad List, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues

Cricket Id With Instant Withdrawal

HTML tutorial

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are a Lucknow-based franchise cricket team. They will compete in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The team was formed in 2021 and will play its home games at the BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow. The franchise was previously owned by RPSG Group, who ran the Rising Pune Supergiant side between 2016 and 2017. KL Rahul will be the team’s captain and Andy Flower will be its coach.

In August 2021, the Governing Council of the Indian Premier League extended an invitation to tender for two new sides. A total of 22 firms expressed an interest, but with a high starting price for the new teams there were only six viable bidders. The Board of Cricket Control in India authorized a group of three firms or individuals to bid for each team. The RPSG Group, owned by Sanjiv Goenka, won the rights to operate the Lucknow franchise with a price tag of over Rs 7,090 crore.

Lucknow Super Giants Player List 2022 Schedule
Lucknow Super Giants Playing 11 2022
S. NOPlayer NamePosition
1Quinton De KockBatsman (Wicket Keeper)
2KL RahulBatsman (Captain)
3Manish PandeyBatsman
4Deepak HoodaBatsman
5Krunal PandyaAll Rounder
66. Marcus StoinisAll Rounder
7Jason HolderAll Rounder
8Krishnappa GowthamBowler
9Mark WoodBowler
10Avesh KhanBowler
11Ravi BishnoiBowler
Lucknow Super Giants Player List 2022
Player Name / Sold PriceRetained Player List
Manan Vohra 
Evin Lewis 
Manish Pandey 
KL Rahul 
Quinton de Kock  
Ravi Bishnoi 
Dushmantha Chameera 
Shahbaz Nadeem 
Mohsin Khan 
Mayank Yadav 
Ankit Rajpoot 
Avesh Khan 
Mark Wood 
Marcus Stoinis 
Kyle Mayers 
Karan Sharma 
K Gowtham 
Ayush Badoni 
Deepak Hooda 
Krunal Pandya 
Jason Holder 
IPL 2022 (LSG) Lucknow Super Giants Match Schedule
DateMatchHead To HeadMatch PredictionTimeVenue
28-03-22GT vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
31-03-22LSG vs CSKClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI
04-04-22SRH vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
07-04-22LSG vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
10-04-22RR vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
16-04-22MI vs LSGClick HereClick Here15:30
Brabourne – CCI
19-04-22LSG vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
24-04-22LSG vs MIClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
29-04-22PBKS vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
01-05-22DC vs LSGClick HereClick Here15:30
Wankhede Stadium
07-05-22LSG vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
10-05-22LSG vs GTClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
15-05-22LSG vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
18-05-22KKR vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium

India's Oldest Book

HTML tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *