Rajasthan Royals Players 2022, RR Final Squad List, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues

Cricket Id With Instant Withdrawal

HTML tutorial

Rajasthan Royals (often known as RR) are a franchise cricket team based in Jaipur, Rajasthan, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The team is based at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur, which was founded in 2008 as one of the first eight IPL teams. The Royal family is also known for discovering obscure, high-potential talent as well as their involvement in a slew of controversies and scandals.

Despite being written off as a title contender by the media and fans, the Rajasthan Royals won the inaugural IPL while under Shane Warne’s leadership. The Champions League Twenty20 second-place finish was achieved by Rahul Dravid’s crew in 2013.

On July 14, the judgment delivered by an independent panel of the Supreme Court of India imposed a two-year suspension on Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings over a 2013 betting controversy, preventing them from taking part in both the 2016 and 2017 IPL competitions. They returned for the 2018 season.

Rajasthan Royals Player List 2022 Schedule
Rajasthan Royals Playing 11 2022
S. NOPlayer NamePosition
1Devdutt PadikkalBatsman
2Yashasvi JaiswalBatsman
3Jos ButtlerBatsman
4Sanju SamsonBatsman (Captain, Wicket Keeper)
5Shimron HetmyerAll Rounder
6Riyan ParagAll Rounder
7James NeeshamAll Rounder
8Ravichandran AshwinBowler
9Trent BoultBowler
10Prasidh KrishnaBowler
11Yuzvendra ChahalBowler
Rajasthan Royals Player List 2022
Player Name / Sold PriceRetained Player List
Ravichandran Ashwin (Rs 5 crore)Sanju Samson (Rs 14 crores)
Trent Boult (Rs 8 crore)Jos Buttler (Rs 10 crores)
Shimron Hetmyer (Rs 8.5 crore)Yashasvi Jaiswal (Rs 4 crores)
Devdutt Padikkal (Rs 7.75 crore) 
Prasidh Krishna (Rs 10 crore) 
Yuzvendra Chahal (Rs 6.5 crore) 
Riyan Parag (Rs 3.80 crore) 
KC Cariappa (Rs 30 lakh) 
Navdeep Saini (Rs 2.6 crore) 
Obed McCoy (Rs 75 lakhs) 
Anunay Singh (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Kuldeep Sen (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Karun Nair (Rs 1.4 crore) 
Dhruv Jurel (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Tejas Baroka (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Kuldip Yadav (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Shubham Garhwal (Rs 20 lakhs) 
James Neesham (Rs 1.5 crore) 
Nathan Coulter-Nile (Rs 2 crore) 
Rassie van der Dussen (Rs 1 crore)
Daryl Mitchell (Rs 75 lakhs) 
IPL 2022 (RR) Rajasthan Royals Match Schedule
DateMatchHead To HeadMatch PredictionTimeVenue
29-03-22SRH vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
02-04-22MI vs RRClick HereClick Here15:30
05-04-22RR vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
10-04-22RR vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
14-04-22RR vs GTClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
18-04-22RR vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI
22-04-22DC vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
26-04-22RCB vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
30-04-22RR vs MIClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
02-05-22KKR vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
07-05-22PBKS vs RRClick HereClick Here15:30
Wankhede Stadium
11-05-22RR vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
15-05-22LSG vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
20-05-22RR vs CSKClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI

India's Oldest Book

HTML tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *