Royal Challengers Bangalore Players 2022, RCB Final Squad List, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues

Cricket Id With Instant Withdrawal

HTML tutorial

Royal Challengers Bangalore is a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka, that competes in the Indian Premier League. United Spirits and its wine brand Royal Challenge created it in 2008 and named it after the business’s spirits brand. The Indian cricket team has been based at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium since its founding.

The Royal Challengers have never won the Indian Premier League, but they’ve finished second three times since 2009. Despite the fact that several notable players have played for them over the years, they’ve earned the reputation of “underachievers.” The Royal Challengers are the greatest strike force in the IPL, with a record of 263/5 from 49 innings.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List 2022 Schedule
Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11 2022
S. NOPlayer NamePosition
1Faf Du PlessisBatsman
2Anuj RawatBatsman
3Virat KohliBatsman
4Glenn MaxwellBatsman
5Dinesh KarthikWicket Keeper
6Mahipal LomrorAll-Rounder
7Shahbaz AhmedAll-Rounder
8Wanindu HasarangaBowler
9Harshal PatelBowler
10Josh HazlewoodBowler
11Mohammed SirajBowler
Royal Challengers Bangalore Player List 2022
Player Name / Sold PriceRetained Player List
Faf du Plessis (Rs 7 crore)Virat Kohli (INR 15 crore)
Harshal Patel (Rs 10.75 crore)
Glenn Maxwell (INR 11 crore) 
Wanindu Hasaranga (Rs 10.75 crore)Mohammed Siraj (INR 7 crore)
Dinesh Karthik (Rs 5.50 crore) 
Josh Hazlewood (Rs 7.75 crore) 
Shahbaz Ahamad (Rs 2.4 crore) 
Anuj Rawat (Rs 3.4 crore) 
Akash Deep (Rs 20 lakh) 
Mahipal Lomror (Rs 95 lakh) 
Finn Allen (Rs 80 lakh) 
Sherfane Rutherford (Rs 1 crore) 
Jason Behrendorff (Rs 75 lakh) 
Suyash Prabhudessai (Rs 30 lakh)
Chama Milind (Rs 25 lakh) 
Aneeshwar Gautam (Rs 20 lakh) 
Karn Sharma (Rs 50 lakh) 
Siddharth Kaul (Rs 75 lakh) 
Luvnith Sisodia (Rs 20 lakh) 
David Willey (Rs 2 crore) 
IPL 2022 (RCB) Royal Challengers Bangalore Match Schedule
DateMatchHead To HeadMatch PredictionTimeVenue
27-03-22PBKS vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
30-03-22RCB vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
05-04-22RR vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
09-04-22RCB vs MIClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
12-04-22CSK vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
16-04-22DC vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
19-04-22LSG vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
23-04-22RCB vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
26-04-22RCB vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
30-04-22GT vs RCBClick HereClick Here15:30
Brabourne – CCI
04-05-22RCB vs CSKClick HereClick Here19:30
08-05-22SRH vs RCBClick HereClick Here15:30
Wankhede Stadium
13-05-22RCB vs PBKSClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI
19-05-22RCB vs GTClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium

India's Oldest Book

HTML tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *