Sunrisers Hyderabad Players 2022, SRH Final Squad List, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues

Cricket Id With Instant Withdrawal

HTML tutorial

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, India that participates in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The Deccan Chargers franchise is the brainchild of Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group and was established in 2012 after the IPL’s Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were shut down. Williamson, who is currently captained, and Bayliss are in charge of coaching. They are based in the city of Hyderabad, and their main home ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, which seats 55,000 people.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad made their IPL debut in 2013, when they qualified for the playoffs and eventually placed fourth. In the 2016 campaign, the Sunrisers won their first IPL title after defeating the Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs in the finale. In every season since 2016, the squad has qualified for the play-off stage of the competition. The Mumbai Indians won the 2018 Indian Premier League, but succumbed to Chennai Super Kings in the finals. The team is widely regarded as one of the best bowling units, and its defensive skills are frequently praised.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Player List 2022 Schedule
Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11 2022
S. NOPlayer NamePosition
1Rahul TripathiBatsman
2Abhishek SharmaBatsman
3Kane WilliamsonBatsman (Captain)
4Nicholas PooranBatsman ( Wicket Keeper)
5Glenn PhillipsAll Rounder
6Washington SundarAll Rounder
7Abdul SamadAll Rounder
8Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler
9Shreyas GopalBowler
10Kartik TyagiBowler
11T. NatarajanBowler
Sunrisers Hyderabad Player List 2022
Player Name / Sold PriceRetained Player List
Washington Sundar (Rs 8.75 crore)Kane Williamson (Rs 14 crore)
Nicholas Pooran (Rs 10.75 crore)Abdul Samad (Rs 4 crore)
T Natarajan (Rs 4 crore)Umran Malik ( Rs 4 crore)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Rs 4.2 crore)
Priyam Garg (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Rahul Tripathi (Rs 8.5 crore) 
Abhishek Sharma (Rs 6.50 crore) 
Kartik Tyagi (Rs 4 crore) 
Shreyas Gopal (Rs 75 lakh) 
J Suchith (Rs 20 lakh) 
Aiden Markram (Rs 2.6 crore) 
Marco Jansen (Rs 4.2 crore) 
Romario Shepherd (Rs 7.7 crore) 
Sean Abbott (Rs 2.4 crore) 
R Samarth (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Shashank Singh (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Saurabh Dubey (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Vishnu Vinod (Rs 50 lakhs) 
Glenn Phillips (Rs 1.5 crores) 
Fazalhaq Farooqi (Rs 20 lakhs) 
IPL 2022 (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad Match Schedule
DateMatchHead To HeadMatch PredictionTimeVenue
29-03-22SRH vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
04-04-22SRH vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
09-04-22CSK vs SRHClick HereClick Here15:30
11-04-22SRH vs GTClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
15-04-22SRH vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI
17-04-22PBKS vs SRHClick HereClick Here15:30
DY Patil Stadium
23-04-22RCB vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
27-04-22GT vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
01-05-22SRH vs CSKClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
05-05-22DC vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI
08-05-22SRH vs RCBClick HereClick Here15:30
Wankhede Stadium
14-05-22KKR vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
17-05-22MI vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
22-05-22SRH vs PBKSClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium

India's Oldest Book

HTML tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *