Delhi Capitals Players 2022, DC Final Squad List, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues

Cricket Id With Instant Withdrawal

HTML tutorial

During the IPL 2022 auction, the Delhi Capitals acquired 20 players. David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shardul Thakur, Mustafizur Rahman, and Kuldeep Yadav were some of the prominent individuals purchased by the franchise during the sale.The total salary cap for the Delhi Capitals in the auction was Rs. 47.50 crores. The franchise previously retained four members of its team for IPL 2022. Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Prithvi Shaw, and Anrich Nortje were all retained by IPL 2020 finalists for Rs. 16 crore, Rs. 9 crore, Rs. 7.5 crore, and Rss 6.5 crore respectively .

The Delhi Capitals have yet to win an IPL title, but the team has displayed good form in recent years. DC made it to the final of IPL 2020, but came up short against Mumbai Indians in the ultimate game. The franchise has qualified for the post season six times out of fourteen seasons thus far.

Delhi Capital Player List 2022 Schedule
Delhi Capital Playing 11 2022
S. NOPlayer NamePosition
1Prithvi ShawBatsman
2David WarnerBatsman
3KS BharatBatsman
4Rishabh PantBatsman (Captain, Wicket Keeper)
5Mitchell MarshAll Rounder
6Rovman PowellAll Rounder
7Axar PatelAll Rounder
8Shardul ThakurBowler
9Anrich NortjeBowler
10Lalit YadavBowler
11Khaleel AhmedBowler
Delhi Capital Player List 2022
Player Name / Sold PriceRetained Player List
David Warner (Rs 6.25 crore)Rishabh Pant (16 crore)
Mitchell Marsh ( Rs 6.50 crore)Axar Patel (Rs 9 crore)
Shardul Thakur (Rs 10.75 crore)
Prithvi Shaw (Rs 7.5 crore)
Mustafizur Rahman (Rs 2 crore)
Anrich Nortje (Rs 6.5 crore)
Kuldeep Yadav (Rs 2 crore) 
Ashwin Hebbar (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Sarfaraz Khan (Rs 20 lakhs) 
Kamlesh Nagarkoti (Rs 1.10 crore) 
KS Bharat (Rs 2 crore) 
Mandeep Singh (Rs 1.10 crore) 
Khaleel Ahmed (Rs 5.25 crore) 
Chetan Sakariya (Rs 4.2 crore) 
Yash Dhull (Rs 50 lakh) 
Ripal Patel (Rs 20 lakh) 
Rovman Powell (Rs 2.8 crore) 
Pravin Dubey (Rs 50 lakh) 
Lungi Ngidi (Rs 50 lakh) 
Tim Seifert (Rs 50 lakh) 
Vicky Ostwal (Rs 20 lakh) 
IPL 2022 (DC) Delhi Capitals Match Schedule
DateMatchHead To HeadPredictionTime
Venue/Pitch Report
27-03-22DC vs MIClick HereClick Here15:30Brabourne
02-04-22GT vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
07-04-22LSG vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
10-04-22KKR vs DCClick HereClick Here15:30Brabourne – CCI
16-04-22DC vs RCBClick HereClick Here19:30
20-04-22DC vs PBKSClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
22-04-22DC vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
28-04-22DC vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
01-05-22DC vs LSGClick HereClick Here15:30
Wankhede Stadium
05-05-22DC vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30Brabourne – CCI
08-05-22CSK vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
11-05-22RR vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
16-05-22PBKS vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
21-05-22MI vs DCClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium

India's Oldest Book

HTML tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *