Kolkata Knight Riders Players 2022, KKR Final Squad List, Time Table, Timings, Dates, Venues

Cricket Id With Instant Withdrawal

HTML tutorial

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are a franchise cricket team based in Kolkata, India. The team is owned by Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla, and her partner Jay Mehta. Eden Gardens is the home of the Knight Riders.

In 2011, the team became India’s first to qualify for the IPL playoffs. They won their first title in 2012, when they defeated Chennai Super Kings in the final of the IPL. In 2014, they repeated as champions, toppling Kings XI Punjab again.

Gautam Gambhir is their all-time leading run-getter, while Sunil Narine is the team’s most prolific wicket-taker. The Knight Riders, valued at $104 million in 2018, have the second highest brand value among IPL teams. Their value was forecasted to be ₹629 crores (US$84 million) in 2019.

Kolkata Knight Riders Player List 2022 Schedule
Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11 2022
S. NOPlayer NamePosition
1Venkatesh IyerBatsman
2Alex HalesBatsman
3Shreyas IyerBatsman (Captain)
4Nitish RanaBatsman (Wicket Keeper)
5Sheldon JacksonAll-Rounder
6Andre RussellAll-Rounder
7Sunil NarineAll-Rounder
8Pat CumminsBowler
9Umesh YadavBowler
10Varun ChakravarthyBowler
11Shivam MaviBowler
Kolkata Knight Riders Player List 2022
Player Name / Sold PriceRetained Player List
Pat Cummins (Rs 7.25 crore),Andre Russell
Shreyas Iyer (Rs 12.25 crore),Varun Chakravarthy
Nitish Rana (Rs 8 crore)Venkatesh Iyer
Shivam Mavi (Rs 7.25 crore)Sunil Narine
Sheldon Jackson (Rs 60 lakh) 
Ajinkya Rahane ( Rs 1 crore) 
Rinku Singh ( Rs 20 Lakh) 
Anukul Roy ( Rs 20 Lakh) 
Rasikh Dar (Rs 20 Lakh) 
B Indrajith (Rs 20 Lakh) 
Abhijeet Tomar (Rs 40 Lakh) 
Pratham Singh (Rs 20 Lakh) 
Ashok Sharma (Rs 55 Lakh) 
Sam Billings (Rs 2 Crore) 
Alex Hales (Rs 1.5 Crore) 
Ramesh Kumar (Rs 20 Lakh) 
Mohammad Nabi (Rs 1 Crore) 
Umesh Yadav (Rs 2 Crore) 
Aman Khan (Rs 2 Lakh) 
IPL 2022 (KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders Match Schedule
DateMatchHead To HeadMatch PredictionTimeVenue
26-03-22CSK vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
30-03-22RCB vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
01-04-22KKR vs PBKSClick HereClick Here19:30
06-04-22KKR vs MIClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
10-04-22KKR vs DCClick HereClick Here15:30
Brabourne – CCI
15-04-22SRH vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
Brabourne – CCI
18-04-22RR vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
23-04-22KKR vs GTClick HereClick Here15:30
DY Patil Stadium
28-04-22DC vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
02-05-22KKR vs RRClick HereClick Here19:30
Wankhede Stadium
07-05-22LSG vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
09-05-22MI vs KKRClick HereClick Here19:30
DY Patil Stadium
14-05-22KKR vs SRHClick HereClick Here19:30
MCA Stadium, Pune
18-05-22KKR vs LSGClick HereClick Here19:30

India's Oldest Book

HTML tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *